Join The Conversation 

The purpose of The Intentional Peach is to share with you my journey of leading a more intentional and meaningful life, with the goal of inspiring you and encouraging you to do the same.

I ask a lot of questions.

Why? Because I don’t claim to have all the answers. I don’t claim to be an expert of any kind. I am merely a fellow traveler, enjoying the heck out of the journey. Even more, I love hearing about others’ journeys. Sharing experiences and things learned along the way is like sharing a small stretch of road for a short time.

And so I ask of you, participate.

Involve yourself in this ongoing conversation. Consider this a safe place, a revolving door, a comfortable pit stop along the road where you can drop in as much as you like to recharge your batteries and occasionally chew on some food for thought. You can use my constant stream of open-ended questions as a source of personal journal prompts or what-have-you. But to reap the full value, I hope you take the time to add to the discussions born and bred here, so that we may all share in this journey together.



On that note…What Do You Live For?
Leave a Reply

